Micro-folie : du sport à travers les arts

back to the list

Description

Co-piloted in partnership with the National Sports Museum, this digital collection aims to provide an overview of sport through the arts, and to highlight sporting, Olympic and Paralympic heritage.

Micro-Folie Cogolin opens its doors to you at the Château! Come and discover this place of life and exchange, which brings together three spaces:

– A digital museum

Discover, admire and interact with a unique cultural offering made up of numerous masterpieces! Collections from national and international museums are visible on the big screen. Thanks to the collaboration of 12 founding national cultural establishments*, discover the secrets of the Mona Lisa, the Château de Versailles and even Egyptian Antiquity. Digital tablets will allow you to find more detailed information on each projected work, zoom in and access fun video content.

– A space dedicated to virtual reality

Within this space, two headsets and around twenty educational contents on the themes of art, science and nature are offered with free access, thanks to the partnership established between Micro-Folie and Arte. Immerse yourself in the heart of works of art and documentaries thanks to a selection of immersive 360° content: step into a Claude Monet painting, swim with dolphins, go into the stratosphere or discover Pompeii for a volcanic journey into the antiquity !
With its armchairs, tables and chairs, this space is also a friendly place where you can take the time to chat or browse the art books available to you. A cultural mediator welcomes you every day to guide you and advise you.


– From May 2: a fab lab (manufacturing laboratory)

The fablab, which will open from May 2, is aimed at all those who wish to develop their creativity. Whether you are an artist, a DIYer or simply curious, this space is ideal for developing your creativity, experimenting and bringing your projects to life using the 3D printer. A mediator will welcome you there to support you in your projects and will lead several thematic workshops:

Discovery workshop: what is a digital printer?
Creation workshop: design and creation of a board game
DIY workshop, reproduction and repair of spare parts for everyday objects.


Conferences, exhibitions and also activities will be regularly offered at the heart of the Micro-Folie, around multiple themes, whether cultural, scientific or fun. Stay connected!

*The Pompidou Center, the Château de Versailles, the Cité de la Musique – Philharmonie de Paris, the Avignon Festival, the Arab World Institute, the Louvre, the Picasso-Paris National Museum, the Orsay Museum, the Quai Branly-Jacques Chirac Museum, the Paris National Opera, the Meeting of National Museums – Grand Palais, Universcience), and La Villette.

Find the monthly program on the Château flyer or on www.cogolin.fr.

Hours of operation :
From October 1 to April 30: Wednesday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

From May 2 to September 30:
Tuesday from 4 p.m. to 10 p.m. (late night) – Wednesday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Informations complémentaires

  • Town location
  • In the historic centre

Event Types

  • Cultural

Spoken languages

  • French

Prices

Free access.

Opening

  • Every day throughout the year.
    Closed Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Contact

Location

Book your activities

Votre navigateur est dépassé !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour voir ce site internet correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur

×

Micro-folie : du sport à travers les arts

Retour à la liste

Description

Copilotée en partenariat avec le Musée national du Sport, cette collection numérique a pour dessein de dresser un panorama du sport à travers les arts, de mettre en valeur le patrimoine sportif, olympique et paralympique.

Micro-Folie Cogolin vous ouvre ses portes au Château ! Venez découvrir ce lieu de vie et d’échanges, qui réunit à lui seul trois espaces :

– Un musée numérique

Découvrez, admirez et interagissez avec une offre culturelle inédite composée de nombreux chefs-d’œuvre ! Des collections de musées nationaux et internationaux y sont visibles sur grand écran. Grâce à la collaboration de 12 établissements culturels nationaux fondateurs*, découvrez les secrets de La Joconde, du Château de Versailles ou encore de l’Antiquité égyptienne. Les tablettes numériques vous permettront de trouver des informations plus détaillées sur chaque œuvre projetée, de zoomer et d’accéder à des contenus vidéo ludiques.

– Un espace dédié à la réalité virtuelle

Au sein de cet espace, deux casques et une vingtaine de contenus éducatifs sur les thèmes de l’art de la science et de la nature sont proposés en accès libre, grâce au partenariat noué entre Micro-Folie et Arte. Plongez au cœur d’œuvres d’art et de documentaires grâce à une sélection de contenus immersifs à 360° : entrez dans un tableau de Claude Monet, nagez avec des dauphins, partez dans la stratosphère ou découvrez Pompéi pour un voyage volcanique dans l’antiquité !
Avec ses fauteuils, ses tables et ses chaises, cet espace est également un lieu convivial où vous prendrez le temps d’échanger ou de feuilleter les livres d’art mis à votre disposition. Un médiateur culturel vous y accueille tous les jours pour vous orienter et vous conseiller.


– À partir du 2 mai : un fab lab (laboratoire de fabrication)

Le fablab, qui ouvrira à partir du 2 mai, s’adresse à tous ceux qui souhaitent développer leur créativité. Que vous soyez artiste, bricoleur ou simplement curieux, cet espace est idéal pour développer votre créativité, expérimenter et donner vie à vos projets à l’aide de l’imprimante 3D. Un médiateur vous y accueillera pour vous accompagner dans vos projets et animera plusieurs ateliers thématiques :

Atelier de découvertes : qu’est-ce qu’une imprimante numérique ?
Atelier de création : conception et réalisation d’un jeu de société
Atelier de bricolage, reproduction et réparation de pièces détachées des objets de la vie courante.


Des conférences, des expositions mais aussi des activités seront régulièrement proposées au cœur de la Micro-Folie, autour de thématiques multiples, qu’elles soient culturelles, scientifiques ou ludiques. Restez connectés !

*Le Centre Pompidou, le Château de Versailles, la Cité de la Musique – Philharmonie de Paris, le Festival d’Avignon, l’Institut du monde arabe, le Louvre, le Musée national Picasso-Paris, le musée d’Orsay, le Musée du Quai Branly-Jacques Chirac, l’Opéra national de Paris, la Réunion des musées nationaux –Grand Palais, Universcience), et la Villette.

Retrouvez la programmation mensuelle sur le flyer du Château ou sur www.cogolin.fr.

Horaires d’ouverture :
Du 1er octobre au 30 avril : Du mercredi au samedi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 16h30

Du 2 mai au 30 septembre :
Le mardi de 16h à 22h (nocturne) – du mercredi au vendredi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 16h30

Informations complémentaires

  • En ville
  • En centre historique

Types d'événement

  • Culture

Langues parlées

  • Français

Tarifs

Accès libre.

Ouverture

  • Toute l'année. Tous les jours.
    Fermé vendredi, samedi et dimanche.
    Lundi, mardi : 10h à 16h30
    Mercredi : 16h30 à 21h30
    Jeudi : 10h à 19h.

Contact

Localisation

Réservez vos activités

Votre navigateur est dépassé !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour voir ce site internet correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur

×