Take advantage of digital accessibility


The site meets accessibility standards and allows you many adjustments. For example, you can zoom into a page without losing reading comfort. To do this, use the options of your browser or the wheel of your mouse while pressing the CTRL key on your keyboard at the same time.

Quick access

At the bottom of the home page, an icon allows you to return to the top of the page with one click. Text size Content font size can be changed in most browsers. To do this, use the following commands:

  • “CTRL” key and “mouse wheel”

  • “CTRL” and “+” (enlarge text size) or “–” (decrease text size) keys

  • Browser menus: View > Text Size


The main menu, located at the top of the page, is permanently displayed on all the pages of the site. It allows you to reach the main sections. The logo located at the top left allows you to return to the home page. The site map is present at the bottom of each page and provides access to all sections and sub-sections of the site.

Accessibility What is digital accessibility?

Making a website accessible means making it available to all individuals, regardless of their hardware or software, their network infrastructure, their culture, their geographical location, or their physical or mental abilities. It allows people with disabilities in particular to have access to information, education and culture.

An accessible site actually respects a few criteria and technical rules. In terms of development, the background (the text) must be separated from the form (the images, the formatting). Each element must have a text alternative. Thus, an image must have an alternative which will be used for example by a voice synthesis software.

Digital accessibility is not just for people with visual disabilities. Accessibility aims to make websites clearer and easier to consult.

Web accessibility standards

The W3C, the organization that develops web standards and protocols, created the WAI (Web Accessibility Initiative) with the aim of improving accessibility. The WAI defines 3 priority levels corresponding to 3 levels of accessibility: A / AA / AAA. The first two served as the basis in 2002 for the resolution of June 13, adopted by the European Parliament (reference PE (2002)0325). This resolution recognizes the importance of web accessibility in European institutions and Member States. It indicates that the guidelines for accessibility (AA) must be applied on public sites.

W3C, accessibility and RGAA repository

The website follows these guidelines. If you ever encounter an accessibility problem on one of the pages of this site, do not hesitate to contact us so that we can improve our work. Do not hesitate to send us your comments and suggestions.

For any additional information on the RGAA standard :

Book your activities

Votre navigateur est dépassé !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour voir ce site internet correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur