Balade champêtre

back to the list

Description

During a walk - relaxation in the heart of the Domaine du Val d'Astier, our guide will make you discover the abundant fauna and flora of our countryside. Registration and compulsory payment at the latest the day before at the Tourist Office.

During a walk - relaxation in the heart of the Domaine du Val d'Astier, our guide will make you discover the abundant fauna and flora of our countryside.
Let yourself be guided by professionals sensitive to nature!
9:30 a.m.: departure from 4 people / maximum 15 people, registration and compulsory payment at the latest the day before at the Tourist Office.
Sports / walking shoes and cap.
5€/pers - free for children under 12
Duration: 2 hours

Event Types

  • Cultural
  • Flowers plants

Benefits

Services

  • Pets welcome

Clientele and group

  • Max group size: 15 people

Spoken languages

  • French

Prices

Full price: 5 €.

Free entry for children < 12 years.

Payment no later than the day before.

Means of payment

  • Bank/credit card
  • Online payment

Opening

  • Friday 26 April 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 31 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 28 June 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 5 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 12 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 19 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 26 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 2 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 9 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 16 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 23 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 30 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 27 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 25 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Contact

Location

Domaine du Val D'Astier 330, Chemin du Val d'Astier 83310 Cogolin

  • In the country
Book your activities

Votre navigateur est dépassé !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour voir ce site internet correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur

×