Balade champêtre

back to the list

Description

During a walk - relaxation in the heart of the Domaine du Val d'Astier; our guide will introduce you to the abundant flora and fauna of our countryside.

During a walk - relaxation in the heart of the Domaine du Val d'Astier; our guide will introduce you to the abundant flora and fauna of our countryside.
Let yourself be guided by professionals sensitive to nature.
April to September
9:30 a.m.: departure from 4 people / maximum 15 people, registration and compulsory payment at the latest the day before at the Tourist Office.
Sports / walking shoes and cap.
5€/pers - free under 12 years old
Duration: 2 hours

Benefits

Services

  • Pets welcome

Clientele and group

  • Max group size: 15 people

Spoken languages

  • French

Prices

One price: 5 €.

Free entry for children < 12 years.
Group rate available for > 4 people.

Mandatory payment at the latest the day before.

Means of payment

  • Bank/credit card
  • Online payment

Opening

  • Friday 26 April 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 31 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 28 June 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 5 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 12 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 19 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 26 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 2 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 9 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 16 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 23 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 30 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 27 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

    Friday 25 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Contact

Location

Place de la République 83310 Cogolin

  • In the country
Book your activities

Votre navigateur est dépassé !

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour voir ce site internet correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur

×